Executive Committee

Robert Beuzeville – President
John Singleton – Vice President
Janette Neilson – Secretary
Sue Singleton – Treasurer, Public Officer, VIC Liaison
Ron de la Mare
Susie Mahony
Julie Kelly
Don Fawcett
Maddy Barry
Julie Rutherford


Details of Chamber meetings are listed on the Events page.

Become a member

Download our membership form (pdf) HERE